Be3 Support Center

Beggins Leadership (1).png__PID:8cb8bcc1-c96b-479f-82c7-8d568f3bf3fb

Who To Contact For What

Admin Contacts:

* Listings@c21be.com Listing questions, open house requests, status changes, sign requests

* Contracts@c21be.com Questions related to contracts, closing dates, addenda

* Closings@c21be.com Questions related to closings, splits, award levels

*TC@c21be.com Questions for your Transaction Coordinators

* PaidAtClosing@c21be.com Questions related to getting paid at the closing table

* Relocation@c21be.com Questions related to relocation and referrals

* Photos@c21be.com Send your property photos here, sort order, changes

*Tech@c21be.com Computer issues, questions, hardware or software issues

* Accounting@c21be.com Questions related to invoices, billing or bookkeeping

*BegginsReferrals.com Use this link to submit outgoing referrals